André Pöpping

Planer & Objektmanager

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 2739204

a.poepping@kemper-system.com

Anja Köhler

Teamleiterin Export

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5116

a.koehler@kemper-system.com

Christian Löber

Regionalverkaufsleiter Nord

Mobil: +49 (0) 163 8533016

c.loeber@kemper-system.com

Dagmar Range

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5117

d.range@kemper-system.com

Diana Vaupel

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5559

d.vaupel@kemper-system.com

Diana Vogt

Kundenbetreuung Export

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5586

d.vogt@kemper-system.com

Fotios Chassanidis

Gebietsleitung Kundenbetreuung

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 2739215

f.chassanidis@kemper-system.com

Frauke Heinemann

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5191

f.heinemann@kemper-system.com

Jalil Chourak

Gebietsleitung Kundenbetreuung

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 8548307

j.chourak@kemper-system.com

Jan-Hendrik Alpert

Kundenbetreuer Außendienst (OP)

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 64749678

j.alpert@kemper-system.com

Jörg Sauerbrey

Gebietsleitung Kundenbetreuung

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 2739203

j.sauerbrey@kemper-system.com

Leonie Löber

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5514

l.loeber@kemper-system.com

Manuela Kersten

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5124

m.kersten@kemper-system.com

Marcel Köchling

Gebietsleitung Kundenbetreuung

Mobil: +49 (0) 152 28893230

m.koechling@kemper-system.com

Martin Höllerer

Gebietsleitung Kundenbetreuung

Mobil: +49 (0) 175 2056163

m.hoellerer@kemper-system.com

Melanie Stuhldreher

Teamleiterin Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5122

m.stuhldreher@kemper-system.com

Michael von Klopmann

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5112

m.klopmann@kemper-system.com

Nadja Bienert

Kundenbetreuung Innendienst

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5143

n.bienert@kemper-system.com

Nicolas Schmidt

Export Sales Manager

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5138

n.schmidt@kemper-system.com

Oliver Hörz

Regionalverkaufsleiter Süd

Mobil: +49 (0) 173 7258446

o.hoerz@kemper-system.com

Susanne Schmidt

Projektmanagement Süd

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5565

su.schmidt@kemper-system.com

Thomas Bartocha

Gebietsleitung Kundenbetreuung

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 2778244

t.bartocha@kemper-system.com

Thomas Ott

Gebietsleitung Kundenbetreuung

Mobil: +49 (0) 175 7035484

t.ott@kemper-system.com

Ulrich Fischle

Key Account Manager Großhandel

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 2857596

u.fischle@kemper-system.com

Uwe Fabian

Gebietsleitung Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: +43 (0) 6608 3306-65

u.fabian@kemper-system.com

Verena Stumbaum

Kundenbetreuung Export

Telefon: +49 (0) 561 8295-5147

v.stumbaum@kemper-system.com